Call Toll Free 1-800-828-6943

Testimonials

Profile image
Good price for a complete Power Unit Rick
Placed on July 19, 2017
Profile image
Please do add a picture of what you put on sale. Thanks Binder
Placed on June 30, 2017
Profile image
I purchased a brand new radiator for my late 80's Bobcat 643 Skid Steer Loader and was very impressed with its quality and how easy it fitted. Well done RF Engine. Lorne Thurgar
Rating
Placed on March 30, 2017
Profile image
THE BEST SERVICE COMPANY D&C EXPRESS,INC
Placed on February 19, 2017
Profile image
1st order was the wrong part but he second order was an Awesome product, much better than the OEM housing we replaced. The shipping was outstanding. they did a great job replacing the wrong part. Will definitely buy from these guy's again! Gene Howey, kalitta air
Placed on September 26, 2016
Profile image
A shout out to Chad and the crew at RF engines for the terrific International Harvester 392 V8 we got from you. RUNS GREAT!! Excellent customer service and support. Thank you. Chris Natchez, Tim's Paint Works
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2016
Profile image
I'm completely satisfied and the service it's fast and professional. Thank to you David Auclair.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2016
Profile image
From a current customer: "Just wanted to say thanks for your exceptional service. You folks really helped me when I was in a tough spot, and did more than you had to so everything would work out right. The 392 turned out way better than I expected, it turned out to be an exceptionallyrics well rebuilt engine. I couldn't be more satisfied. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another engine from you folks." Chris N.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2016
Profile image
. Joyce Robinson
Rating
Placed on March 9, 2016
Profile image
They have always been helpful and have had the parts I have needed. I appreciate the get it done atmosphere, no frills, no squishy leather chairs, just quality parts and knowledgeable staff. Don Jaquith
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2015

Back to top

All manufacturer’s names, numbers, and symbols are registered trademarks of these manufactures and are supplied for reference purposes only. R. F. Equipment, Inc. is in no way implying that any part listed is the product of these manufacturer’s or that we are affiliated with any of these manufacturer’s. All prices are subject to availability and change at any time at the discretion of R. F. Equipment, Inc