Call Toll Free 1-800-828-6943 SSL Certificate
SSL Certificate

Testimonials

Profile image
I purchased a brand new radiator for my late 80's Bobcat 643 Skid Steer Loader and was very impressed with its quality and how easy it fitted. Well done RF Engine. Lorne Thurgar
Rating
Placed on March 30, 2017
Profile image
After reading other customer testimonials I'm shocked at what I've read . My first purchase from them was a bare engine block and it was OK just what I expected . My second purchase was the engine parts new and used needed to assemble this motor, it all went down hill from there ,I received all the new parts in a respectable amount of time , and after several phone calls to see were and when I would get the used parts that were purchased it was more that 14 days before I got them , and one of the parts was wrong and I notified my salesman( Leigh ) imediatly and it was another 14 days and several phone calls before I got the news they didn't have the right part and couldn't get the part used , and as of today I've still not received a refund for the cost of the used part plus shipping and it's been 10 days now ,this experience with RF engines / diesel cranks started on 11/29/16 and haven't seen my refund as of 2/11/17 there customer service after the sale is virtually non existent and there return phone calls don't happen!!! There five star rating is way off it should be only one star , my experience would be rated as horrible and would never use them again!!!!!!!!!! Thomas Pellerin
Placed on February 11, 2017
Profile image
1st order was the wrong part but he second order was an Awesome product, much better than the OEM housing we replaced. The shipping was outstanding. they did a great job replacing the wrong part. Will definitely buy from these guy's again! Gene Howey, kalitta air
Placed on September 26, 2016
Profile image
A shout out to Chad and the crew at RF engines for the terrific International Harvester 392 V8 we got from you. RUNS GREAT!! Excellent customer service and support. Thank you. Chris Natchez, Tim's Paint Works
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2016
Profile image
I'm completely satisfied and the service it's fast and professional. Thank to you David Auclair.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2016
Profile image
From a current customer: "Just wanted to say thanks for your exceptional service. You folks really helped me when I was in a tough spot, and did more than you had to so everything would work out right. The 392 turned out way better than I expected, it turned out to be an exceptionallyrics well rebuilt engine. I couldn't be more satisfied. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another engine from you folks." Chris N.
Rating
Placed on May 23, 2016
Profile image
. Joyce Robinson
Rating
Placed on March 9, 2016
Profile image
They have always been helpful and have had the parts I have needed. I appreciate the get it done atmosphere, no frills, no squishy leather chairs, just quality parts and knowledgeable staff. Don Jaquith
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2015

Back to top

All manufacturer’s names, numbers, and symbols are registered trademarks of these manufactures and are supplied for reference purposes only. R. F. Equipment, Inc. is in no way is implying that any part listed is the product of these manufacturer’s or that we are affiliated with any of these manufacturer’s. All prices are subject to availability and change at any time at the discretion of R. F. Equipment, Inc